JINAN XIN JIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO., LTD. مربع وأنبوب مستطيل,مربع وأنابيب الصلب مستطيلة,أنبوب مستطيل ومربع أنبوب الصلب,ساحة سوداء وأنبوب مستطيل,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.squarepipes.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مربع وأنبوب مستطيل

مربع وأنبوب مستطيل

فئة المنتج من مربع وأنبوب مستطيل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مربع وأنبوب مستطيل, مربع وأنابيب الصلب مستطيلة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أنبوب مستطيل ومربع أنبوب الصلب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
200x200 الصلب مربع الأنابيب

نموذج : 200*200*8

200x200 الصلب مربع الأنابيب أنابيب الصلب المربع معلومات الشركة تركز الشركة على استخدام وتطوير والبحوث من es أعلى وأسفل مستطيلة على مر 20 سنوات . اشترينا ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج بتكلفة تزيد عن 16 مليون لتوسيع المصنع الجديد في عام 2012. خطوط الإنتاج هذه تصنع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أنبوب مربع أسود وأنبوب مربّع مجلفن

نموذج : 150*150*5

20x20-600x600 أنبوب مربع أسود & أنبوب مربّع مجلفن وأنبوب مستطيل ميزة المنتج 01 / سعر تنافسي 02 / مجموعة كاملة من

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
SS400 ERW ساحة / مستطيلة أنابيب الصلب / قسم جوفاء

نموذج : 250*250*10

SS400 ERW ساحة / مستطيلة أنابيب الصلب / قسم جوفاء نحن نركز على إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التردد العالي ، الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة والأنابيب غير الملحومة. منتجات شركتنا معروفة على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل العملاء ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
GI مستطيل الجوف القسم الوزن

شركتنا يمكن أن توفر أنابيب الصلب المجلفن الملحومة و مع حجم مختلف وسمك طبقة الزنك المختلفة. بعد الإنتاج ، سوف نستخدم معدات الفحص للتحقق من طبقة الزنك من الداخل والخارج. يعد قياس سماكة طبقة الزنك عملية ضرورية قبل الشحن. وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء والتطبيق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب الأسود أنبوب مربع / أنبوب / ملحومة مستطيلة الأنابيب

نموذج : 100*200*8

تكون جميع الوعد أفضل نوعية وتنافسية الأسعار والخدمات المهنية. 1. عينة مجانية متاحة. يتم تزويد 2.Mill شهادة اختبار مع الشحنة. 3. يتم قبول التفتيش طرف ثالث. التفتيش والاختبار: فحص التركيب الكيميائي ، اختبار الخواص الميكانيكية (قوة الشد ، قوة الغلة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أنابيب مجلفنة

نموذج : 30*50*2

عندما يتعلق الأمر بعملائنا ، فإن هدفنا هو خدمتهم بالجودة والقيمة وخدمة العملاء المحترفة والذهاب إلى الميل الإضافي. نحن نعتقد أن كل عميل هو أولوية. من خلال كسب ثقتهم ، نعتقد أننا سنجني زبونًا مدى الحياة. بالنسبة لصناعة الحديد والصلب ، فإننا نشعر بأن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أجوف قسم مربع أنابيب الصلب

نموذج : 150*150*6

1. مقدمة موجزة من الشركة: جينان XINJIYUAN قسم خاص TUBE CO.، LTD. يركز على استخدام وتطوير وابتكار أنابيب مربعة ومستطيلة على مدى 20 سنة مرت. قمنا بشراء ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج بتكلفة تزيد عن 16 مليون لتوسيع المصنع الجديد في عام 2012 ، هذه خطوط الإنتاج تجعل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الساخن Finishd ملحومة قسم مجوف مستطيلة

نموذج : HFW-01

نحن نكرس أنفسنا لتحسين جودة المنتجات والخدمات بشكل مستمر ، وخدمة المزيد من العملاء ، والسماح للعملاء بجعل جينان XINJIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO.، LTD. ليكون المورد الأول من اختيارهم للأنابيب الفولاذية المربعة / المستطيلة. نرحب بك الاتصال بنا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
EN10210 S355 Square Tube 350 * 350mm

نموذج : 350*350*20

مزايا الشركة: ضمان الجودة: يمكن تقديم BV ، ISO الشهادات واختبار SGS لضمان جودة منتجاتنا. ميزة مهنية: أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة المهنية المنتجة. ميزة السعر: نحن مصنع ولدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك الحصول على سعر تنافسي بجودة عالية. ميزة الخدمة: سوف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
AS 1163 C350 أنبوب فولاذي مربع / قسم مجوف مستطيل

نموذج : 300*400*12

نحن شركة تصنيع أنابيب الصلب التي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة لجودتنا في الصين. لقد كنا في أعمال أنابيب الصلب منذ عام 1997. 21 عاما من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة يجعل جينان XINJIYUAN علامة تجارية معروفة بخبرتها ، ذات نوعية جيدة ورخيصة الثمن ، وقت التسليم القصيرة .....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مربع أنبوب أسعار الصلب مربع أنبوب 300x300

نموذج : 300*300*10

لماذا أخترتنا 1. نظام ISO. 2. السعر: معقول. 3. شركة BV المدققة. 4. الخبرة: 20 سنوات التركيز على الجودة. 5. الجودة: موثوقة ومعتمدة عالميا. لدينا مختبرات وطنية معتمدة من CNAS ، وتعاوننا مع العديد من مصانع الألواح الفولاذية الكبيرة وإعادة اختبار المواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
AS1163 C350 Square Pipe / Retangular Pipe

نموذج : 300*300*10

نوعية جيدة ومستقرة ، وسعر معقول ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد ، خدمات لطيفة وفعالة جعلنا نكون موضع ثقة من قبل العملاء العادية من أكثر من 30 بلدا مثل أمريكا والمملكة المتحدة وأوروبا وكوريا الجنوبية وتركيا وإيران والمملكة العربية السعودية والهند وروسيا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مربع وأنبوب مستطيل الموردين

هذا التصنيف يتضمن أنبوب فولاذي مربع ، أنبوب فولاذي مستطيل وأنبوب فولاذي دائري ، وعادة ما يتم استخدامها لأغراض التجهيز ، كما يستخدمها بعض العملاء للسيارات ، billbord ، الدعامات ، السياج إلخ.

جينان شين Jiyuan قسم خاص أنبوب المحدودة هي شركة قابضة جينان شين Fangyuan الخاصة أنبوب الصلب المحدودة تأسست في عام 1997. شركاتنا تقع في Dawei الصناعية بارك ، نهاية شمال الطريق الدائري الثاني ، مدينة جينان وشاندونغ مقاطعة ، مغلقة للخروج من الطريق السريع بين بكين وشنغهاي ، والنقل مريحة للغاية ، وأيضا بيئة إنتاج وتشغيل جيدة.

قامت شركتنا بشراء ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج بتكلفة تزيد عن 16 مليون لتوسيع المصنع الجديد. تم تشغيلها تدريجيا. خطوط الإنتاج هذه تصنع أحجام كاملة من أنابيب مربعة وأنابيب مستطيلة: 20x20 -600x600 مربعات مربعة ، أنابيب مستطيلة 20x30 - 400x800 ، سماكة: 1.5mm إلى 32mm ، أكثر من 2800 نوع من المواصفات ، المادة: Q195 ، Q215 ، Q235 ، Q275 ، Q345 ، 20 # ، 45 # ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والأنابيب غير الملحومة ، سبائك الصلب إلخ. يمكن أن ننتج الماس ، مثلث ، خماسي ، سداسية ، مروحة إلخ. أحجام خاصة ، يمكن أيضا مصممة خصيصا وفقا للرسم العملاء والبعد.

إن منتجاتنا من أنابيب مربعة أو مستطيلة ذات أقطار كبيرة أو سميكة ، تملأ الجزء الفارغ من السوق المحلية والخارجية. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في هندسة الهيكل الصلب على نطاق واسع ، تصنيع الآلات ، بناء السفن ، الجسور ، صناعة البناء ، الصناعة المعدنية ، صناعة السيارات ، السكك الحديدية ، الطرق السريعة ، الطيران ، الحاويات ، الأثاث ، الديكور والعديد من الصناعات. وتعتبر الشركة جودة المنتج وشريان الحياة للمشروع. استخدام السمات يجعل المنتجات والطبقات ضمان جودة المنتجات. مرت شركتنا ISO9001: 2015 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، مرت منتجات الاتحاد الأوروبي 10210-1: 2006 ، 10219-1: 2006 شهادة CE و FPC الصادرة عن لويد. الشركة مع المزيد من التنوع ، والمخزون الكبير ، والجودة العالية والسعر المنخفض ، ووقت التسليم القصيرة وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، والعديد من المزايا التنافسية الأخرى ، أصبح المورد المعين لكثير من الشركات الكبيرة. العملاء في جميع أنحاء بلدنا في أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومدينة وتصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وروسيا والهند وماليزيا وأوروبا ودول ومناطق أخرى.

هذا خط الإنتاج هو زعيم الدولية وأول مجموعة مطحنة لفة التدريجي المحلي ، تخلت عن وضع الورشة الأصلي من أنبوب الصلب المسحوب على البارد ، وضع الورشة الصغيرة لها عيوب في الإنتاج بطيء ، لا ضمان الجودة ، تطور ، ثني الكراك ، متفاوتة سمك ، ونفس الوقت التخلي عنها الآن تستخدم على نطاق واسع في خطوط وحدة الباردة ، وكمية كبيرة ، ودقة منخفضة ، وحجم واحد ، عيار صغير ، رقيقة (15.75mm) وعيوب أخرى. وحدة لتشكيل ، واستقامة وحدة واحدة ، وشاشة الكمبيوتر بأكملها ، لا حاجة لسحب يدويا بجد. وحدات مؤتمتة بالكامل يمكن أن تضمن الخواص الميكانيكية والفيزيائية للأنابيب المربعة والأنابيب المستطيلة. الانتاج كل ساعة من كل خط إنتاج أكثر من 20 طنا ، كل الانتاج السنوي يصل إلى 1.5 مليون طن.

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لدينا تشانغشينغ هو ، بفضل أصدقائه من جميع مناحي الحياة لسنوات عديدة من الثقة والدعم ، لدينا جميع الموظفين خدمة لعملائنا كالمعتاد ، والتنمية المشتركة ، والتعاون المربح للجانبين ، بحسن نية يلقي تماما وخلق الرائعة.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 JINAN XIN JIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.squarepipes.com
Home > Products > Square and Rectangular tube

Square and Rectangular tube

Product categories of Square and Rectangular tube, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Square and Rectangular Tube, Square and Rectangular Steel Tube suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rectangular and Square Steel Pipe Tube R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
200x200 Steel Square Pipe

Unit Price: USD 600 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 600 / Ton

Brand: XJY

Packaging: Steel Square Pipe1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000TONS/YEAR

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

200x200 Steel Square Pipe Steel Square Pipe Company Information Our company focuses on the usage development and research of square and rectangular tubes over the passed 20 years We purchased three production lines at the cost of over 16 million for...
Expert Manufacturer of Square and Rectangular Tube
Black Square Tube & Galvanized Square Tube

Packaging: Black Square Tube & Galvanized Square Tube & Rectangular Tube1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000TONS

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

Model No.: 150*150*5

20x20 600x600 Black Square Tube Galvanized Square Tube Rectangular Tube Product advantage 01 Competitive Price 02 Complete Range Of Specification 03 Factory Direct
China Manufacturer of Square and Rectangular Steel Tube
SS400 ERW Square/Rectangular Steel Tube/Hollow Section

Packaging: SS400 ERW Square/Rectangular Steel Tube/Hollow Section1.In bundle or bulk2.Standard export packing3. Design as to customer\'s desire.

Supply Ability: 150000tons

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

Model No.: 250*250*10

SS400 ERW Square Rectangular Steel Tube Hollow Section we focus on the production of high frequency welded pipe galvanized steel pipe and seamless pipe Our company products are widely recognized and trusted by customers and can meet continuously...
High Quality Rectangular and Square Steel Pipe Tube China Supplier
GI Rectangular Hollow Section Weight

Brand: XJY

Packaging: GI Rectangular Hollow Section Weight1.Packing in bundles2.according to clients\' requirements.

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Our company can supply galvanized seamless and welded steel pipe with different size and different zinc layer thickness After production we will use inspection equipment to check the zinc layer of inside and outside Measuring zinc layer thickness is...
Professional Manufacturer of Black Square and Rectangular Tube
ERW Black Square Pipe/Tube/Welded Rectangular Pipe

Unit Price: USD 600 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 600 / Ton

Brand: XJY

Packaging: Welded Rectangular Pipe Manufacturer1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000TONS

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: iso,ce

Be all promise best quality competitive price and professional service 1 Free sample is available 2 Mill Test Certificate is supplied with shipment 3 The third party inspection is accepted Inspection and Test Chemical Composition Inspection...
Expert Manufacturer of Square and Rectangular Tube
Erw Pipes Square Steel Pipe Price Hollow Pipe

Unit Price: USD 600 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 600 / Ton

Brand: XINJIYUAN

Packaging: Erw Pipes Square Steel Pipe Price Hollow Pipe1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000TONS/YEAR

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

When it comes to our customers our goal is to serve them with quality value professional customer service and go the extra mile We believe every customer is a priority By earning their trust we believe we ll earn a customer for life For the iron and...
Square and Rectangular Steel Tube Export
Hollow Section Square Pipe Steel

Packaging: Hollow Section Square Pipe Steel 1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000TONS

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

Model No.: 150*150*6

1 Brief Introduction of Company JINAN XINJIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO LTD focuses on the usage development and research of square and rectangular tubes over the passed 20 years We purchased three production lines at the cost of over 16 million for...
Competitive Rectangular and Square Steel Pipe Tube China Supplier
EN10210 S355 Square Tube 350*350mm

Unit Price: USD 600 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 600 / Ton

Packaging: EN10210 S355 Square Tube 350*350mm1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000TONS

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

Model No.: 350*350*20

Company Advantages Quality Assurance BV ISO certificates and SGS test can be provided to assure the quality of our products Professional advantage More than 20 years professional producing experience Price advantage We are manufacturer and we have...
High Quality Black Square and Rectangular Tube China Factory
Square Tube Steel Prices Square Tube 300x300

Unit Price: USD 600 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 600 / Ton

Packaging: Square Tube 300x3001.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000tons

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

Model No.: 300*300*10

Why choose us 1 ISO system 2 Price Reasonable 3 BV audited company 4 Experience 20 years focus on quality 5 Quality Reliable and World certified We have two national CNAS certified laboratories and cooperated with many big steel plate factories and...
China Supplier of Square and Rectangular Tube
Hot Finishd Welded Rectangular Hollow Section

Unit Price: USD 650 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 650 / Ton

Brand: XJY

Packaging: Hot Finishd Welded Rectangular Hollow Section1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000TONS

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

We devote ourselves to improve product quality and service capacities continuously serve more customers and let customers make JINAN XINJIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO LTD to be their first choice supplier of square rectangular steel pipe Welcome...
China Factory of Square and Rectangular Steel Tube
AS 1163 C350 Square Steel Tube/Rectangular Hollow Section

Unit Price: USD 600 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 600 / Ton

Brand: Xinjiyuan

Packaging: AS 1163 C350 Square Steel Tube/Pipe1.Packing in bundles2.according to clients\' requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000TONS

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

We are an established steel pipe manufacturer that is reputable for our quality in China We have been in the business of steel pipe since 1997 21 years of experience in the industry makes JINAN XINJIYUAN a brand that is known for its expertise good...
AS1163 C350 Square Pipe/Retangular Pipe

Unit Price: USD 600 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 600 / Ton

Brand: XINJIYUAN

Packaging: AS1163 C350 Square Pipe/Retangular Pipe1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 150000TONS/YEAR

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO,CE

Good and stable quality reasonable price on time delivery nice and efficient services made us be trusted by the regular customers from more than 30 countries like America United Kingdom Europe South Korea Turkey Iran Saudi Arabia India Russia...
China Square and Rectangular tube Suppliers

This classification including Square Steel Tube, Rectangular Steel Tube and circular Steel Tube, usually they are used for contruction purpose, also some customer use them for car , billbord, stents, fence etc.

Jinan Xin Jiyuan Special Section Tube Co., Ltd. is the holding company of Jinan Xin Fangyuan Special steel tube Co., Ltd. founded in 1997. Our companies located in Dawei Industrial park, north end of Second Ring Road, Jinan City, Shandong Province, closed to Beijing-Shanghai expressway exit, transportation is very convenient, and also have a good production and operation environment.

Our company purchased three production lines at the cost of over 16 million for expansion of the new factory; they have been gradually put into operation. These production lines make full-sizes of square tubes and rectangular tubes: 20x20 -600x600 square tubes, 20x30 - 400x800 rectangular tubes, Thickness: 1.5mm to 32mm, over 2800 kinds of specifications, Material: Q195, Q215, Q235, Q275, Q345, 20#, 45#, stainless steel, seamless pipe, alloy steel etc. We could produce diamond, triangular, pentagonal, hexagonal, fan etc. special sizes, also could tailor-made according to customer drawing and dimension.

Our products of large-diameter, thick-walled square or rectangular tubes fill the part blank of domestic and abroad market. Our products are widely used in large scale steel structure engineering, machinery manufacturing, shipbuilding, bridges, construction industry, metallurgical industry, automotive industry, railways, highways, aviation, container, furniture, decoration and many industries. The company regards product quality as the lifeblood of the enterprise; use personality makes products, layers the guarantee the quality of products. Our company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, products passed Europe Union 10210-1:2006, 10219-1:2006 CE certification and FPC issued by Lloyd. Company with more variety, large inventory, high quality, low price, short delivery time and good after-sales service, and many other competitive advantages, has become designated supplier of many large enterprises. Customers throughout our country in more than 20 provinces and cities and exported to the United States, Canada, Russia, India, Malaysia, Europe and other countries and regions.

This production line is the international leader and the first domestic gradual roll extrusion mill group, it abandoned the original workshop mode of cold drawn square steel tube, the small workshop mode have disadvantage of production slow, No quality assurance, twist, bend crack, uneven thickness, and the same time abandoned now widely used in cold unit lines, large quantity, low accuracy, single size, small caliber, thin (15.75mm) and other defects. The unit for forming, straightening one unit, the entire computer monitor, no need to manually pull hard. Fully automated units could ensure mechanical and physical properties of square tube and rectangular tubes. The hourly output of each production line more than 20 tons, all annual output up to 1.5 million tons.

Our chairman and general manager Changxing Hu, heartfelt thanks friends from all walks of life for many years trust and support, our all staff service to our clients as usual, and common development, win-win cooperation, good faith altogether casts and create brilliant.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier