JINAN XIN JIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO., LTD. سلس مربع أنبوب,سلس مستطيلة أنبوب,سلس أنابيب الصلب مربع,سلس أنابيب الصلب مستطيلة,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.squarepipes.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أنبوب مربع سلس / أنبوب مستطيل

أنبوب مربع سلس / أنبوب مستطيل

فئة المنتج من أنبوب مربع سلس / أنبوب مستطيل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سلس مربع أنبوب, سلس مستطيلة أنبوب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سلس أنابيب الصلب مربع R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
100X100mm سلس أنابيب الصلب مربع مجوف

نموذج : SSS-02

ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟ سيتم إنتاج الأنابيب الفولاذية لأننا نحصل على إيداعك عن طريق T / T أو خطاب الاعتماد الأصلي. للحجم الطبيعي ، بعض الأسهم في مصنعنا الآن ، يمكننا تزويد بمجرد ما تحتاجه. نرغب في إقامة أعمال تجارية طويلة الأمد مع أي شريك موثوق به في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
80X80mm سلس أنابيب الصلب المقطع

نموذج : SSS-01

تركز شركتنا على استخدام وتطوير وابتكار أنابيب مربعة ومستطيلة على مرور 20 عاما. في الوقت نفسه ، فإننا نهتم أيضًا بإنشاء منصة وترويج للأنبوب المربع وأنبوب مستطيل وأنابيب خاصة أخرى. كل هذا يجعلنا أقوى وأكثر شعبية في هذا المجال. STEEL GRADE : Q195،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أنبوب فولاذي ملحوم / أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم أنبوب ملحوم 20 #

نموذج : SSP-02

جينان XINJIYUAN قسم خاص TUBE CO.، LTD. هي واحدة من المصانع الرائدة مع شهادة ISO 9001 الذي هو متخصص في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من أنابيب الصلب ، وشريط الصلب ، شريط الجولة ، شريط مسطح ، شريط الزاوية ، شعاع H وغيرها في الصين. نحن نمتلك تقنية الإنتاج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
80x120mm سلس مستطيلة الأنابيب لمجلس الإعلان

نموذج : SRP-01

كيف هي جودة منتجاتك؟ منتجاتنا يتم تصنيعها بدقة وفقا للمعايير الوطنية والدولية ، ونحن نلقي الاختبار على كل الأنابيب قبل تسليمها. إذا كنت تريد أن ترى شهادات الجودة لدينا وجميع أنواع تقرير الاختبار ، يرجى فقط تسألنا عن ذلك. متى هو وقت التسليم ؟ عموما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
110x110mm سلس ساحة الأنبوبة

نموذج : SST-02

وصف المنتج تركز شركتنا على استخدام وتطوير وابتكار أنابيب مربعة ومستطيلة على مرور 20 عاما. في الوقت نفسه ، فإننا نهتم أيضًا بإنشاء منصة وترويج للأنبوب المربع وأنبوب مستطيل وأنابيب خاصة أخرى. كل هذا يجعلنا أقوى وأكثر شعبية في هذا المجال. STEEL GRADE :...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
180x180mm سلس أنابيب مربعة

نموذج : SSP-02

1. متى يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس ؟ نقتبس عادة في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك. إذا كنت ملزماً جداً للحصول على السعر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو إخبارنا في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك حتى نأخذ أولوية استفسارك. 2. هل تقدمون عينات ؟ هل هو مجاني أم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
360x360mm سلس أنابيب مربعة

نموذج : 200*400*16mm

1. المعايير: GB / T3094-2000 ، GB / T6728-2002 ، ASTM A500 ، JIS G 3466 ، DIN EN 10210 ، GB / T178-2005 2. الصف الفولاذي : S185 ، S235JR ، S235JO ، E295 ، S355JR ، S355JO ، S355J2 ، St33 ، St37 ، St50 ، St52 ، A570A ، A513 ، A570D ، A500 ، SS400B ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
40x40mm JIS G3466 سلس أنابيب مربعة

نموذج : SSP-04

ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟ سوف يتم إنتاج البضاعة لأننا نحصل على إيداعك عن طريق T / T أو خطاب الاعتماد الأصلي. للحجم الطبيعي ، بعض الأسهم في مصنعنا الآن ، يمكننا تزويد بمجرد ما تحتاجه. ما نوع الدفع الذي تدعمه شركتك؟ تي / تي ، خطاب الاعتماد في الأفق ، يتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أنبوب مربع سلس / أنبوب مستطيل الموردين

هذا التصنيف يتضمن أنبوب فولاذي مربع سلس ، أنبوب فولاذي مستطيل سلس وأنبوب صلب دائري سلس ، وعادة ما يتم استخدامها لأغراض التجهيز ، كما يستخدمها بعض العملاء للسيارات ، billbord ، الدعامات ، السياج إلخ.

جينان شين Jiyuan قسم خاص أنبوب المحدودة هي شركة قابضة جينان شين Fangyuan الخاصة أنبوب الصلب المحدودة تأسست في عام 1997. شركاتنا تقع في Dawei الصناعية بارك ، نهاية شمال الطريق الدائري الثاني ، مدينة جينان وشاندونغ مقاطعة ، مغلقة للخروج من الطريق السريع بين بكين وشنغهاي ، والنقل مريحة للغاية ، وأيضا بيئة إنتاج وتشغيل جيدة.

قامت شركتنا بشراء ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج بتكلفة تزيد عن 16 مليون لتوسيع المصنع الجديد. تم تشغيلها تدريجيا. خطوط الإنتاج هذه تصنع أحجام كاملة من أنابيب مربعة وأنابيب مستطيلة: 20x20 -600x600 مربعات مربعة ، أنابيب مستطيلة 20x30 - 400x800 ، سماكة: 1.5mm إلى 32mm ، أكثر من 2800 نوع من المواصفات ، المادة: Q195 ، Q215 ، Q235 ، Q275 ، Q345 ، 20 # ، 45 # ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والأنابيب غير الملحومة ، سبائك الصلب إلخ. يمكن أن ننتج الماس ، مثلث ، خماسي ، سداسية ، مروحة إلخ. أحجام خاصة ، يمكن أيضا مصممة خصيصا وفقا للرسم العملاء والبعد.

إن منتجاتنا من أنابيب مربعة أو مستطيلة ذات أقطار كبيرة أو سميكة ، تملأ الجزء الفارغ من السوق المحلية والخارجية. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في هندسة الهيكل الصلب على نطاق واسع ، تصنيع الآلات ، بناء السفن ، الجسور ، صناعة البناء ، الصناعة المعدنية ، صناعة السيارات ، السكك الحديدية ، الطرق السريعة ، الطيران ، الحاويات ، الأثاث ، الديكور والعديد من الصناعات. وتعتبر الشركة جودة المنتج وشريان الحياة للمشروع. استخدام السمات يجعل المنتجات والطبقات ضمان جودة المنتجات. مرت شركتنا ISO9001: 2015 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، مرت منتجات الاتحاد الأوروبي 10210-1: 2006 ، 10219-1: 2006 شهادة CE و FPC الصادرة عن لويد. الشركة مع المزيد من التنوع ، والمخزون الكبير ، والجودة العالية والسعر المنخفض ، ووقت التسليم القصيرة وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، والعديد من المزايا التنافسية الأخرى ، أصبح المورد المعين لكثير من الشركات الكبيرة. العملاء في جميع أنحاء بلدنا في أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومدينة وتصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وروسيا والهند وماليزيا وأوروبا ودول ومناطق أخرى.

هذا خط الإنتاج هو زعيم الدولية وأول مجموعة مطحنة لفة التدريجي المحلي ، تخلت عن وضع الورشة الأصلي من أنبوب الصلب المسحوب على البارد ، وضع الورشة الصغيرة لها عيوب في الإنتاج بطيء ، لا ضمان الجودة ، تطور ، ثني الكراك ، متفاوتة سمك ، ونفس الوقت التخلي عنها الآن تستخدم على نطاق واسع في خطوط وحدة الباردة ، وكمية كبيرة ، ودقة منخفضة ، وحجم واحد ، عيار صغير ، رقيقة (15.75mm) وعيوب أخرى. وحدة لتشكيل ، واستقامة وحدة واحدة ، وشاشة الكمبيوتر بأكملها ، لا حاجة لسحب يدويا بجد. وحدات مؤتمتة بالكامل يمكن أن تضمن الخواص الميكانيكية والفيزيائية للأنابيب المربعة والأنابيب المستطيلة. الانتاج كل ساعة من كل خط إنتاج أكثر من 20 طنا ، كل الانتاج السنوي يصل إلى 1.5 مليون طن.

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لدينا تشانغشينغ هو ، بفضل أصدقائه من جميع مناحي الحياة لسنوات عديدة من الثقة والدعم ، لدينا جميع الموظفين خدمة لعملائنا كالمعتاد ، والتنمية المشتركة ، والتعاون المربح للجانبين ، بحسن نية يلقي تماما وخلق الرائعة.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 JINAN XIN JIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.squarepipes.com
Home > Products > Seamless square tube/rectangular tube

Seamless square tube/rectangular tube

Product categories of Seamless square tube/rectangular tube, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Seamless Square Tube, Seamless Rectangular Tube suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Seamless Steel Square Tube R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
100X100mm Seamless Square Hollow Steel Tube

Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Brand: XJY

Packaging: standard export packing, also could design as to customer\'s desire

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001 /CE

How about the Delivery Time The steel pipe will be produced since we getting your deposit by T T or Your original L C For normal size some stocks in our factory now we can supply once you need We would like to establish long term business with any...
Expert Manufacturer of Seamless Square Tube
80X80mm Seamless Section Steel Pipe

Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Brand: XJY

Packaging: standard export packing, also could design as to customer\'s desire

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001 /CE

Our company focuses on the usage development and research of square and rectangular tubes over the passed 20 years At the same time we also pay attention to create platform and promotion for square tube rectangular tube and other special tubes All...
China Manufacturer of Seamless Rectangular Tube
Welded Steel Tube/Weldless Steel Tube Seamless Tube 20#

Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Brand: XINJIYUAN

Packaging: welded steel tube/weldless steel tube seamless tube 201.In bundle or bulk2.Standard export packing3. Design as to customer\'s desire.

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

JINAN XINJIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO LTD is one of the leading manufactories with ISO 9001 certificate who is specializing in manufacturing exporting various kinds of steel pipes steel strip round bar flat bar angle bar H beam etc in China We...
High Quality Seamless Steel Square Tube China Supplier
180x180mm Seamless Square Pipe

Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Brand: XJY

Packaging: standard export packing, also could design as to customer\'s desire

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001 /CE

1 When can I get the quotation We usually quote within 24 hours after we get your inquiry If you are very urgent to get the price please call us or tell us in your email so that we will regard your inquiry priority 2 Do you provide samples is it...
Professional Manufacturer of Seamless Steel Rectangular Tube
110x110mm Seamless Square Tube

Unit Price: USD 650 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 650 / Metric Ton

Brand: XJY

Packaging: standard export packing, also could design as to customer\'s desire

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description Our company focuses on the usage development and research of square and rectangular tubes over the passed 20 years At the same time we also pay attention to create platform and promotion for square tube rectangular tube and other...
Expert Manufacturer of Seamless Square Tube
360x360mm Seamless Square Pipe

Unit Price: USD 750 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Ton USD 750 / Ton

Brand: XINJIYUAN

Packaging: standard export packing, also could design as to customer\'s desire

Supply Ability: 150wt/year

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

1 STANDARD GB T3094 2000 GB T6728 2002 ASTM A500 JIS G 3466 DIN EN 10210 GB T178 2005 2 STEEL GRADE S185 S235JR S235JO E295 S355JR S355JO S355J2 St33 St37 St50 St52 A570A A513 A570D A500 SS400B FE490 FE510 Q195 Q215 Q235 Q275 Q345 20 45 Stainless...
Seamless Rectangular Tube Export
80x120mm Seamless Rectangular Pipe for Advertising Board

Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Brand: XJY

Packaging: standard export packing, also could design as to customer\'s desire

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

How is the quality of your products Our products are manufactured strictly according to national and international standard and we take a test on every pipe before delivered out If you want see our quality certifications and all kinds of testing...
Competitive Seamless Steel Square Tube China Supplier
40x40mm JIS G3466 Seamless Square Pipe

Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Brand: XJY

Packaging: standard export packing, also could design as to customer\'s desire

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

How about the Delivery Time The goods will be produced since we getting your deposit by T T or Your original L C For normal size some stocks in our factory now we can supply once you need What kind of payment does your company support T T L C at...
High Quality Seamless Steel Rectangular Tube China Factory
China Seamless square tube/rectangular tube Suppliers

This classification including seamless Square Steel Tube, seamless Rectangular Steel Tube and seamless circular Steel Tube, usually they are used for contruction purpose, also some customer use them for car , billbord, stents, fence etc.

Jinan Xin Jiyuan Special Section Tube Co., Ltd. is the holding company of Jinan Xin Fangyuan Special steel tube Co., Ltd. founded in 1997. Our companies located in Dawei Industrial park, north end of Second Ring Road, Jinan City, Shandong Province, closed to Beijing-Shanghai expressway exit, transportation is very convenient, and also have a good production and operation environment.

Our company purchased three production lines at the cost of over 16 million for expansion of the new factory; they have been gradually put into operation. These production lines make full-sizes of square tubes and rectangular tubes: 20x20 -600x600 square tubes, 20x30 - 400x800 rectangular tubes, Thickness: 1.5mm to 32mm, over 2800 kinds of specifications, Material: Q195, Q215, Q235, Q275, Q345, 20#, 45#, stainless steel, seamless pipe, alloy steel etc. We could produce diamond, triangular, pentagonal, hexagonal, fan etc. special sizes, also could tailor-made according to customer drawing and dimension.

Our products of large-diameter, thick-walled square or rectangular tubes fill the part blank of domestic and abroad market. Our products are widely used in large scale steel structure engineering, machinery manufacturing, shipbuilding, bridges, construction industry, metallurgical industry, automotive industry, railways, highways, aviation, container, furniture, decoration and many industries. The company regards product quality as the lifeblood of the enterprise; use personality makes products, layers the guarantee the quality of products. Our company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, products passed Europe Union 10210-1:2006, 10219-1:2006 CE certification and FPC issued by Lloyd. Company with more variety, large inventory, high quality, low price, short delivery time and good after-sales service, and many other competitive advantages, has become designated supplier of many large enterprises. Customers throughout our country in more than 20 provinces and cities and exported to the United States, Canada, Russia, India, Malaysia, Europe and other countries and regions.

This production line is the international leader and the first domestic gradual roll extrusion mill group, it abandoned the original workshop mode of cold drawn square steel tube, the small workshop mode have disadvantage of production slow, No quality assurance, twist, bend crack, uneven thickness, and the same time abandoned now widely used in cold unit lines, large quantity, low accuracy, single size, small caliber, thin (15.75mm) and other defects. The unit for forming, straightening one unit, the entire computer monitor, no need to manually pull hard. Fully automated units could ensure mechanical and physical properties of square tube and rectangular tubes. The hourly output of each production line more than 20 tons, all annual output up to 1.5 million tons.

Our chairman and general manager Changxing Hu, heartfelt thanks friends from all walks of life for many years trust and support, our all staff service to our clients as usual, and common development, win-win cooperation, good faith altogether casts and create brilliant.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier