Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-531-85736315 Электронная Почта:Cathy@jnxjysteel.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стальная Пробка > Большие Площади Диаметр Стальных Труб
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Cathy Zhao
Свяжитесь сейчас

Большие Площади Диаметр Стальных Труб

Категория продукта Большие Площади Диаметр Стальных Труб, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Большие Площади Диаметр Стальных Труб, Гальванизированный Площади Стальных Труб поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Большого Диаметра Черный Квадрат Стальной Трубы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Большие Площади Диаметр Стальных Труб Поставщики


Эта классификация, в том числе большие квадратные диаметр стальных труб, как правило, они используются для целей строительства, а также некоторых клиентов использовать их для автомобиля , афиша, стенты, забор и т. д.

Цзинань Синь Цзиюань специализируется на ВПВ и бесшовные квадратные и прямоугольные трубы/трубы, полые структуры секции трубы, а также оцинкованные трубы в Китай. Годовой объем производства достигает 1,5 миллиона тонн. Мы имеем 2 производственной линии, может продукта из квадратной трубы 20*20*1mm до 600*600*35 мм, прямоугольные трубы из 20*30*1.2 мм до 600*800*35мм. Синь Цзиюань можем изготовить квадратные прямоугольные трубы по стандартам ASTM А500, сталь JIS G3466, en10219 конструкции, EN10210,DIN2240, металла bs1387, AS1163. Сталь: А500 гр.А/b/С/D, СС400, STKR490, S355JR, S275JO, s275j2 ра, S355J0, S355J2, С350, С350 П0 эст.

У нас есть три термические печи, две печи 100 т, и одна печь в 300 метрах, это означает, что мы могли бы закончить 500метров товаров одновременно.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.squarepipes.com
Home > Products > Steel Tube > Large Diameter Square Steel Tubing

Large Diameter Square Steel Tubing

Product categories of Large Diameter Square Steel Tubing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Large Diameter Square Steel Tubing, Galvanized Square Steel Tubing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Large Diameter Black Square Steel Tubing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Thick Wall Seamless Square Steel Pipe

Packaging: Thick Wall Seamless Square Steel Pipe 1.In bundles 2.Standard export packing 3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Place of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Thick Wall Seamless Square Steel Pipe Seamless Square Steel Pipe Thick Wall Seamless Square Steel Pipe 1 Brief Introduction of Company Our company focuses on the usage development and research of square and rectangular tubes over the passed 20 years...
Expert Manufacturer of Large Diameter Square Steel Tubing
China Large Diameter Square Steel Tubing Suppliers


This classification including Large Diameter Square Steel Tubing, usually they are used for construction purpose, also some customer use them for car , billboard, stents, fence etc.

Jinan Xin Jiyuan is specialized in ERW and Seamless square&rectangular tube/pipe, hollow section structure pipe, and galvanized pipe in China. Annual output reaches 1.5 million tons. We have 2 production lines, could producte square pipe from 20*20*1mm to 600*600*35mm, rectangular pipe from 20*30*1.2mm to 600*800*35mm. Xin Jiyuan can manufacture square rectangular pipes as per the standards of ASTM A500, JIS G3466, EN10219, EN10210,DIN2240, BS1387, AS1163. Steel Grade: A500 GR.A/B/C/D, SS400, STKR490, S355JR, S275JO, S275J2, S355J0, S355J2, C350, C350 L0 ect.

We have three heat treatment furnace, two furnace of 100 mt, and one furnace of 300mt, that means we could finish 500mt goods at the same time.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier