JINAN XIN JIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO., LTD. الصلب ساحة الجوف القسم,أنابيب مربعة الشكل,سكوير هولو توب
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.squarepipes.comمسح لزيارة

EN10210 تشطيب كامل مربع قسم مجوف

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Metric Ton
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: SS

اكتب: ملحومة

شهادة: CE

الوضعية: هيكل الأنابيب, المرجل الأنابيب, أنابيب الأسمدة الكيميائية, أنبوب الغاز

Application: Hydraulic Pipe, Drill Pipe

شكل القسم: ميدان

المعالجة السطحية: أسود

استعمال: نقل خطوط الأنابيب, الغرض الخاص, النفط والغاز حفر الآبار, صناعة الآلات, الصناعة الكيميائية, المعدات الحرارية, تعدين, البناء والديكور

تقنية: المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب

مواد: خليط معدني

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء

إنتاجية: 15000000MT

علامة تجارية: XINJIYUAN

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: جينان

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 15000000MT

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 73066100

ميناء: Qingdao China,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

EN10210 حار الانتهاء سكوير هولو سي ction



جينان شين Jiyuan قسم خاص أنبوب المحدودة هي شركة قابضة جينان شين Fangyuan الخاصة أنبوب الصلب المحدودة تأسست في عام 1997. شركاتنا تقع في Dawei الصناعية بارك ، نهاية شمال الطريق الدائري الثاني ، مدينة جينان وشاندونغ مقاطعة ، مغلقة للخروج من الطريق السريع بين بكين وشنغهاي ، والنقل مريحة للغاية ، وأيضا بيئة إنتاج وتشغيل جيدة.

قامت شركتنا بشراء ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج بتكلفة تزيد عن 16 مليون لتوسيع المصنع الجديد. تم تشغيلها تدريجيا. خطوط الإنتاج هذه تصنع أحجام كاملة من أنابيب مربعة وأنابيب مستطيلة: 20x20 -600x600 مربعات مربعة ، أنابيب مستطيلة 20x30 - 400x800 ، سماكة: 1.5mm إلى 32mm ، أكثر من 2800 نوع من المواصفات ، المادة: Q195 ، Q215 ، Q235 ، Q275 ، Q345 ، 20 # ، 45 # ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والأنابيب غير الملحومة ، سبائك الصلب إلخ. يمكن أن ننتج الماس ، مثلث ، خماسي ، سداسية ، مروحة إلخ. أحجام خاصة ، يمكن أيضا مصممة خصيصا وفقا للرسم العملاء والبعد.

إن منتجاتنا من أنابيب مربعة أو مستطيلة ذات أقطار كبيرة أو سميكة ، تملأ الجزء الفارغ من السوق المحلية والخارجية. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في هندسة الهيكل الصلب على نطاق واسع ، تصنيع الآلات ، بناء السفن ، الجسور ، صناعة البناء ، الصناعة المعدنية ، صناعة السيارات ، السكك الحديدية ، الطرق السريعة ، الطيران ، الحاويات ، الأثاث ، الديكور والعديد من الصناعات. وتعتبر الشركة جودة المنتج وشريان الحياة للمشروع. استخدام السمات يجعل المنتجات والطبقات ضمان جودة المنتجات. شركتنا قد مرت ISO9001: 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، مرت منتجات الاتحاد الأوروبي 10210-1: 2006 ، 10219-1: 2006 شهادة CE. الشركة مع المزيد من التنوع ، والمخزون الكبير ، والجودة العالية والسعر المنخفض ، ووقت التسليم القصيرة وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، والعديد من المزايا التنافسية الأخرى ، أصبح المورد المعين لكثير من الشركات الكبيرة. العملاء في جميع أنحاء بلدنا في أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومدينة وتصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وروسيا والهند وماليزيا وأوروبا ودول ومناطق أخرى.

هذا خط الإنتاج هو زعيم الدولية وأول مجموعة مطحنة لفة التدريجي المحلي ، تخلت عن وضع الورشة الأصلي من أنبوب الصلب المسحوب على البارد ، وضع الورشة الصغيرة لها عيوب في الإنتاج بطيء ، لا ضمان الجودة ، تطور ، ثني الكراك ، متفاوتة سمك ، ونفس الوقت التخلي عنها الآن تستخدم على نطاق واسع في خطوط وحدة الباردة ، وكمية كبيرة ، ودقة منخفضة ، وحجم واحد ، عيار صغير ، رقيقة (15.75mm) وعيوب أخرى. وحدة لتشكيل ، واستقامة وحدة واحدة ، وشاشة الكمبيوتر بأكملها ، لا حاجة لسحب يدويا بجد. وحدات مؤتمتة بالكامل يمكن أن تضمن الخواص الميكانيكية والفيزيائية للأنابيب المربعة والأنابيب المستطيلة. الانتاج كل ساعة من كل خط إنتاج أكثر من 20 طنا ، كل الانتاج السنوي يصل إلى 150 مائة طن.

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لدينا تشانغشينغ هو ، بفضل أصدقائه من جميع مناحي الحياة لسنوات عديدة من الثقة والدعم ، لدينا جميع الموظفين خدمة لعملائنا كالمعتاد ، والتنمية المشتركة ، والتعاون المربح للجانبين ، بحسن نية يلقي تماما وخلق الرائعة.



1. صور الشركة:

suqare hollow section factory

2. خطوط الإنتاج:

production line 1


production line2production line 3production line 4


3. لدينا مختبر : من أجل الخصائص الكيميائية والميكانيكية يصلح للصف الصلب ، نقوم باختبار المواد والمنتجات النهائية.

lab

4. المنتجات النهائية القياس:

surface

R corner

squareness

flatness

5. صور التسليم:



1073141449_611

1074800138_717

1077772061_304






صورة المنتج
  • EN10210 تشطيب كامل مربع قسم مجوف
  • EN10210 تشطيب كامل مربع قسم مجوف
  • EN10210 تشطيب كامل مربع قسم مجوف
  • EN10210 تشطيب كامل مربع قسم مجوف
  • EN10210 تشطيب كامل مربع قسم مجوف
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Cathy Zhao
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 JINAN XIN JIYUAN SPECIAL SECTION TUBE CO., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.squarepipes.com
Home > Products > Steel Hollow Section > Hot Finished Square Hollow Section > EN10210 Hot Finished Square Hollow Section

EN10210 Hot Finished Square Hollow Section

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SS

Type: Welded

Certification: CE

Application: Structure Pipe, Boiler Pipe, Chemical Fertilizer Pipe, Gas Pipe, Hydraulic Pipe, Drill Pipe

Section Shape: Square

Surface Treatment: Black

Usage: Pipeline Transport, Special Purpose, Oil&Gas Well Drilling, Machinery Industry, Chemical Industry, Thermal Equipment, Mining, Construction & Decoration

Technique: ERW

Material: Alloy Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: According to customer requirements

Productivity: 15000000MT

Brand: XINJIYUAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: JINAN

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 73066100

Port: Qingdao China,Tianjin

Product Description

EN10210 Hot Finished Square Hollow Section



Jinan Xin Jiyuan Special Section Tube Co., Ltd. is the holding company of Jinan Xin Fangyuan Special Steel Tube Co., Ltd. founded in 1997. Our companies located in Dawei Industrial park, north end of Second Ring Road, Jinan City, Shandong Province, closed to Beijing-Shanghai expressway exit, transportation is very convenient, and also have a good production and operation environment.

Our company purchased three production lines at the cost of over 16 million for expansion of the new factory; they have been gradually put into operation. These production lines make full-sizes of square tubes and rectangular tubes: 20x20 -600x600 square tubes, 20x30 - 400x800 rectangular tubes, Thickness: 1.5mm to 32mm, over 2800 kinds of specifications, Material: Q195, Q215, Q235, Q275, Q345, 20#, 45#, stainless steel, seamless pipe, alloy steel etc. We could produce diamond, triangular, pentagonal, hexagonal, fan etc. special sizes, also could tailor-made according to customer drawing and dimension.

Our products of large-diameter, thick-walled square or rectangular tubes fill the part blank of domestic and abroad market. Our products are widely used in large scale steel structure engineering, machinery manufacturing, shipbuilding, bridges, construction industry, metallurgical industry, automotive industry, railways, highways, aviation, container, furniture, decoration and many industries. The company regards product quality as the lifeblood of the enterprise; use personality makes products, layers the guarantee the quality of products. Our company has passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, products passed Europe Union 10210-1:2006, 10219-1:2006 CE certification. Company with more variety, large inventory, high quality, low price, short delivery time and good after-sales service, and many other competitive advantages, has become designated supplier of many large enterprises. Customers throughout our country in more than 20 provinces and cities and exported to the United States, Canada, Russia, India, Malaysia, Europe and other countries and regions.

This production line is the international leader and the first domestic gradual roll extrusion mill group, it abandoned the original workshop mode of cold drawn Square Steel Tube, the small workshop mode have disadvantage of production slow, No quality assurance, twist, bend crack, uneven thickness, and the same time abandoned now widely used in cold unit lines, large quantity, low accuracy, single size, small caliber, thin (15.75mm) and other defects. The unit for forming, straightening one unit, the entire computer monitor, no need to manually pull hard. Fully automated units could ensure mechanical and physical properties of square tube and rectangular tubes. The hourly output of each production line more than 20 tons, all annual output up to 150 hundred tons.

Our chairman and general manager Changxing Hu, heartfelt thanks friends from all walks of life for many years trust and support, our all staff service to our clients as usual, and common development, win-win cooperation, good faith altogether casts and create brilliant.



1.Company Photos:

suqare hollow section factory

2.Production lines:

production line 1


production line2production line 3production line 4


3. Our Lab: In order to chemical and mechanical properties fit for the steel grade, we do test of material and finished products.

lab

4. Finished products Measurement :

surface

R corner

squareness

flatness

5. Delivery photos:



1073141449_611

1074800138_717

1077772061_304






Looking for ideal Steel Square Hollow Section Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Square Shape Pipe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Square Hollow Tube. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Hollow Section > Hot Finished Square Hollow Section

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier