Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-531-85736315
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стальная пустотелая секция > Горячая Готовая Квадратная Полая секция
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Cathy Zhao
Свяжитесь сейчас

Горячая Готовая Квадратная Полая секция

Категория продукта Горячая Готовая Квадратная Полая секция, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Горячая Готовая Квадратная Полая секция, Горячая Готовая Квадратная Форма поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Горячая прокатная квадратная полая секция R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Горячая Готовая Квадратная Полая секция Поставщики

Эта классификация, включающая стальную пустотелую секцию с горячей обработанной квадратной и прямоугольной полой секцией, стандартная EN10210, обычно они используются для целей строительства, а также некоторые клиенты используют их для автомобиля, бильярда, стентов, ограждений и т. Д.


У нас есть три тепловой защиты, две печи 100 тонн и одна фугаса 300 тонн, что означает, что мы могли бы заплатить 500 миллионов товаров одновременно.


Цзинань Синь Цзиюань специализируется на ВПВ и бесшовных квадратных и прямоугольных трубах / трубах, трубах полых профилей и оцинкованной трубе в Китае. Годовой объем производства достигает 1,5 млн. Тонн. У нас есть 2 производственные линии, может производить квадратную трубу от 20 * 20 * 1 мм до 600 * 600 * 35 мм, прямоугольную трубу от 20 * 30 * 1,2 мм до 600 * 800 * 35 мм. Xin Jiyuan может изготавливать квадратные прямоугольные трубы в соответствии со стандартами ASTM A500, JIS G3466, EN10219, EN10210, DIN2240, BS1387, AS1163. Стальной класс: A500 GR.A / B / C / D, SS400, STKR490, S355JR, S275JO, S275J2, S355J0, S355J2, C350, C350 L0 ect.

Hot Finished Square Hollow Section


Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.squarepipes.com
Home > Products > Steel Hollow Section > Hot Finished Square Hollow Section

Hot Finished Square Hollow Section

Product categories of Hot Finished Square Hollow Section, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hot Finished Square Hollow Section, Hot Finished Square Shape Pipe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hot Rolled Square Hollow Section R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
ASTM A500 Schedule 20 Steel Pipe

Brand: XINJIYUAN

Packaging: ASTM A500 Schedule 15-20 Steel Pipe1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

ASTM A500 Schedule 20 Steel Pipe These kind of steel tubes are made according to ASTM A500 and the steel grade is ASTM A500 GR A GR B GR C and GR D and the size could do according to ASTM Standard ASTM A500 Schedule 20 Steel Pipe 1 Brief...
Expert Manufacturer of Hot Finished Square Hollow Section
Square and Rectangular Steel Tube Sections

Brand: XJY

Packaging: Steel Tube Sections1.In bundles2.Standard export packing3. According to customer\'s requirements.

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Q1 What about the quality A Third party inspections are always welcomed as part of our dedication to the industry we do make arrangements for such inspections ABS DNV BV ect Q2 How long is your delivery time A Generally it is 5 10 days if the goods...
China Manufacturer of Hot Finished Square Shape Pipe
EN10210 Hot Finished Square Hollow Section

Brand: XINJIYUAN

Packaging: According to customer requirements

Supply Ability: 15000000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

EN10210 Hot Finished Square Hollow Section Jinan Xin Jiyuan Special Section Tube Co Ltd is the holding company of Jinan Xin Fangyuan Special steel tube Co Ltd founded in 1997 Our companies located in Dawei Industrial park north end of Second Ring...
High Quality Hot Rolled Square Hollow Section China Supplier
China Hot Finished Square Hollow Section Suppliers

This classification including Steel Hollow Section hot finished square and rectuangular hollow section, standard EN10210, usually they are used for contruction purpose, also some customer use them for car , billbord, stents, fence etc.


We have three heat treament furance, two furnace of 100 mt, and one furance of 300mt, that means we could finsih 500mt goods at the same time.


Jinan Xin Jiyuan is specialized in ERW and Seamless square&rectangular tube/pipe, hollow section structure pipe, and galvanized pipe in China. Annual output reaches 1.5 million tons. We have 2 production lines, could producte square pipe from 20*20*1mm to 600*600*35mm, rectangular pipe from 20*30*1.2mm to 600*800*35mm. Xin Jiyuan can manufacture square rectangular pipes as per the standards of ASTM A500, JIS G3466, EN10219, EN10210,DIN2240, BS1387, AS1163. Steel Grade: A500 GR.A/B/C/D, SS400, STKR490, S355JR, S275JO, S275J2, S355J0, S355J2, C350, C350 L0 ect.

Hot Finished Square Hollow Section


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Zhao Ms. Cathy Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier